The Board

2016-2017 Directors

Matt Best, President
Jim Lockhart, CFO
Andy Wallace
Don Clark
Megan Bennett

Dominic Dimare, VP
Darin Hall
Jody Bogle VanDePol
Phil Ogilvie

MEETING SCHEDULE
Meetings are held at 36230 N. School St, Clarksburg (DECS) and/or 1500 Park Blvd West Sacramento (LCS) and usually start at 6:15pm.  Agendas will be posted on our website with a 72 hour advance notice of our Board Meetings and 24 hour advance notice of our Special Board Meetings. Minutes will be posted as approved by the Board at a subsequent meeting.

2016-2017 MEETING DATES & LOCATIONS

LCS
Monday, July 17, 2016
Monday, Sept 12, 2016, 5pm
Tuesday, Sept 13, 2016, 5pm
**Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
*Thursday, November 17, 2016
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, May 8 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017

DECS
Monday, August 7, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017

**Special Meeting
*Audit Committee Meeting