The Board

2016-2017 Directors

Matt Best, President
Jim Lockhart, CFO
Andy Wallace
Don Clark
Megan Bennett

Dominic Dimare, VP
Darin Hall
Jody Bogle VanDePol
Phil Ogilvie

Meetings are held at 36230 N. School St, Clarksburg (DECS) and/or 1500 Park Blvd West Sacramento (LCS) and usually start at 6:15pm.  Agendas will be posted on our website with a 72 hour advance notice of our Board Meetings and 24 hour advance notice of our Special Board Meetings. Minutes will be posted as approved by the Board at a subsequent meeting.


**Special Meeting
*Audit Committee Meeting