River Charter Schools The Board - River Charter Schools

The Board

2017-2018 Directors

Matt Best, President
Jim Lockhart, CFO
Andy Wallace
Don Clark
Megan Bennett

James Darin Hall, VP
Jody Bogle VanDePol, Secretary
Dominic Dimare
Phil Ogilvie
Monica Avila

MEETING SCHEDULE
Meetings are held at 36230 N. School St, Clarksburg (DECS) and/or 1500 Park Blvd West Sacramento (LCS) and usually start at 6:15pm.  Agendas will be posted on our website with a 72 hour advance notice of our Board Meetings and 24 hour advance notice of our Special Board Meetings. Minutes will be posted as approved by the Board at a subsequent meeting.

2018-2019 MEETING DATES & LOCATIONS

LCS
Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, June 10 2019

DECS
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019

 

**Special Meeting
*Audit Committee Meeting